Bestuur

 

Voorzitter (ad interim)

Marc Cremers

voorzitter@fotogroephorstaandemaas.nl

 

Secretaris

Patrick Craenmehr

secretaris@fotogroephorstaandemaas.nl

 

Penningmeester

Marij van de laar

penningmeester@fotogroephorstaandemaas.nl

 

Bestuurslid

Ton Oudehoven

ton@fotogroephorstaandemaas.nl

 

Bestuurslid

Hans Seweuster

hans@fotogroephorstaandemaas.nl

Bestuurslid

Ali Hendrix

ali@fotogroephorstaandemaas.nl